Contact

Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung /
Rosa Luxemburg Foundation

Regional Office Southern Africa
237 Jan Smuts Avenue
Parktown North 2193
Johannesburg, Gauteng
South Africa
PO Box 52063
Saxonwold 2132
Tel: +27 – (0)11 447 5222/4
Fax: +27 – (0)11 880 5676
E-mail: info@rosalux.co.za
Jörn Jan Leidecker
Regional Director Southern Africa
Regional Director Southern Africa
Jan.Leidecker@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Sustainable Development / Alternatives; History, Identity, and Politics

Speaks

German, English

Fredson Guilengue
Deputy Regional Director Southern Africa
Deputy Regional Director Southern Africa
Fredson.Guilengue@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Sustainable Development

Speaks

English, Portuguese, and French

Benjamin Luig
Food Sovereignty Dialogue Programme
Food Sovereignty Dialogue Programme
Benjamin.Luig@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Food Sovereignty

Speaks

German, English, and Portuguese

Ousmane Niang
Senior Regional Programme Manager
Senior Regional Programme Manager
Ousmane.Niang@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Speaks

French, English, and German

Tafadzwa Nyakunu
Chief Finance Officer
Chief Finance Officer
Tafadzwa.Nyakunu@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Finance and accounting

Speaks

English, Shona

Priscilla Mutsvunguma
Special Funds Coordinator
Special Funds Coordinator
Priscilla.Mutsvunguma@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Finance and accounting

Speaks

English, Shona

Esther Bango
Office Manager
Office Manager
Esther.Bango@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Local liaison and office management

Speaks

isiZulu, English, isiNdebele, isiXhosa, Sepedi, siSotho, Setswana, isiSwati, Tshivenda, XiTsonga, and Afrikaans

Vhuhwavho Mutenda
Accountant
Accountant
Vhuhwavho.Mutenda@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Finance and accounting

Speaks

English, Tshivenda, isiZulu, siSotho, Afrikaans, Sepedi, and XiTsonga

Graham Robert Pote
Political Affairs & Communications
Political Affairs & Communications
GrahamRobert.Pote@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Project management, political affairs & communications

Speaks

English, German, and Afrikaans

Sikho Luthango
Programme Officer for Labour Relations and Economy
Programme Officer for Labour Relations and Economy
Sikho.Luthango@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Sustainable development, labour and economy

Speaks

English, isiXhosa, and Afrikaans

Nokutula Mhene
Food Sovereignty Dialogue Programme
Food Sovereignty Dialogue Programme
Nokutula.Mhene@rosalux.org
Area of Responsibility:

Food sovereignty

Speaks

English, Portuguese

PRIVACY


Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung
[official registration details]
Phone: +27-(0)11-447-5222
Fax: +27-(0)11-880-5676
Email: info@rosalux.co.za
Internet: www.rosalux.co.za

Authorized representative:
Jan Jörn Leidecker (Regional Director)

Contributions identified by name do not necessarily reflect the opinion or position of the Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung.


Statement of liability

Despite careful control of the contents, we do not accept any liability for the content of external links. Content of the linked pages is the sole responsibility of their operators.


Copyright © 2018, Rosa Luxemburg Stiftung